Craft Supplies: The REAL Neverending Story

In January of this year I decided to set up an Etsy store and use up my formidable store/stash of assorted wools and yarns to feed my project appetite. By the end of the year, I thought, I’ll be done my surplus of yarn.

Yeah. No. It didn’t quite work that way. In fact, my stash has doubled.

As every crafter knows, every project has its own look, feel, and needs. A skein of yarn for a newly discovered – or newly created – pattern is critical to its outcome. One can’t just use a skein in an existing stash.

My craft stash has doubled and it’s only May.

Leave a Reply

