Independence Day Designs

Ok, it seems like July 4th is still a ways off. But in the world of crafty it’s already late to be prepping for a day of this magnitude.

I’d intended to have a full range of patriotic outfits for the dolls belonging to the Littles in my life, and two months out, I think I’m close to being ready. In addition to those made for my own Littles, here are a few either available on Etsy, or soon to be up on Etsy. Enjoy!

Independence Day Dress         Shirt & Shorts

Leave a Reply

